Anindilyakwa Safe - Groote & Coronavirus

Wednesday, 6 May, 2020

Tuesday, 5 May, 2020

Friday, 1 May, 2020

Thursday, 30 April, 2020

Groote Archipelago COVID-19 ADVICE 11 – 30 April 2020

Date first filed: 
Thursday, 21 May, 2020
Date of document or action: 
Thursday, 30 April, 2020
Description: 

Advice and updates on COVID-19, health, travel restrictions etc. in the Groote area, and across the NT.

Source: 

NT Government, Department of the Chief Minister, 'East Arnhem Covid 19 Team'

NT Government's Roadmap to the new normal

Date of notice or action: 
Thursday, 30 April, 2020
Notice text: 

NT Government's detailed plans for relaxing restrictions related to the corona-virus epidemic. For full calendar and details see the attached document and https://coronavirus.nt.gov.au/steps-to-restart/roadmap-new-normal.

Source: 

NT Government

Wednesday, 29 April, 2020

Tuesday, 28 April, 2020

Monday, 27 April, 2020

Thursday, 23 April, 2020

Changes for medical prescriptions at Groote Health Store

Date of notice or action: 
Monday, 20 April, 2020
Notice text: 

From 20th April all prescriptions are handled directly with Northpharm Phamacy in Darwin - tel (08) 8945 4999, email northpharm.s100@mytp.com.au. Prescriptions still need to be dropped into the Health Store to be forwarded to Northpharm. For further details see the linked document.

Source: 

Groote Health Store

Wednesday, 22 April, 2020

Groote Archipelago COVID-19 ADVICE 10 – 22 April 2020

Date first filed: 
Thursday, 21 May, 2020
Date of document or action: 
Wednesday, 22 April, 2020
Description: 

Advice and updates on COVID-19, health, travel restrictions, permits etc. in the Groote area, and across the NT.

Source: 

NT Government, Department of the Chief Minister, 'East Arnhem Covid 19 Team'

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

Pages